The Day Is My Enemy Is The Next Prodigy Album

6 years in the making, we’re finally getting a new album from The Prodigy.


A photo posted by The Prodigy official (@theprodigyofficial) on

You can imagine my excitement. The album will be out March 30th this year, and the first single, Nasty, is expected to be out this month.

Can’t wait!

UPDATE – Track list also published:

  1. The Day is My Enemy
  2. Nasty
  3. Rebel Radio
  4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods
  5. Destroy
  6. Wild Frontier
  7. Rok-Weiler
  8. Beyond the Deathray
  9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion
  10. Roadblox
  11. Get Your Fight On
  12. Medicine
  13. Invisible Sun
  14. Wall Of Death